Free and Open Source Software for Geomatics Conference FOSS4G 2010 Barcelona

Conference Organization

Home > Conference Committee

The Local Organization Commitee

Lorenzo Becchi (Chair)

Board member of the OSGeo Spanish Chapter

Jordi Guimet

Director of the Catalan SDI (IDEC)

Irene Compte

Executive Director, Urbiotica S.L.

Lluís Vicens

Geographic Information Systems and Remote Sensing Service (SIGTE) of the University of Girona

Cárol Puig

Lecture of Geomatics at Universitat Politécnica de Catalunya (UPC)

Oscar Fonts

Geographic Information Research Group, Universitat Jaume I, Castelló

OSGeo Representatives

Jeff McKenna

OSGeo Conference Committee Chair

Paul Ramsey

OSGeo Board Representative

Tyler Mitchell

OSGeo Executive Director

Media Director

Jorge L. Batista

Director of the OSGeo Spanish Language Chapter

Graphic Designer

Katerine Ocaña Serret